Payment Schedule

All Onyx M.D. independent contracted physicians are compensated for services on a bi-weekly basis or 26 times a year. Physicians that work with Onyx M.D. are independent contractors and as such receive a 1099-MISC statement at the end of the year from Onyx M.D. for payments rendered for services. An independent contractor provides services to a company, but is not an employee of that company. All Onyx M.D. locum tenens providers are considered independent contractors.

 

Provider Forms:

Timesheet 

Direct Deposit Form

2015 PAYROLL SCHEDULE
Payroll Period
Start
Payroll Period
End
Payroll
Processing Date
Direct Deposit
Submittal
Actual
Pay Date
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Fri, Jan 2, 2015
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Fri, Jan 16, 2015
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Fri, Jan 30, 2015
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Fri, Feb 13, 2015
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Sun, Feb 15, 2015 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Fri, Feb 27, 2015
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Fri, Mar 13, 2015
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Fri, Mar 27, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Fri, Apr 10, 2015
Mon, Mar 30, 2015 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Fri, Apr 24, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Sun, Apr 26, 2015 Wed, May 6, 2015 Wed, May 6, 2015 Fri, May 8, 2015
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 Sun, May 10, 2015 Wed, May 20, 2015 Wed, May 20, 2015 Fri, May 22, 2015
Mon, May 11, 2015 Sun, May 24, 2015 Wed, Jun 3, 2015 Wed, Jun 3, 2015 Fri, Jun 5, 2015
Mon, May 25, 2015 Sun, Jun 7, 2015 Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Fri, Jun 19, 2015
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 Sun, Jun 21, 2015 Wed, Jul 1, 2015 Wed, Jul 1, 2015 Fri, Jul 3, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Sun, Jul 5, 2015 Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Fri, Jul 17, 2015
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 Sun, Jul 19, 2015 Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Wed, Jul 29, 2015 Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Sun, Aug 2, 2015 Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Fri, Aug 14, 2015
Mon, Aug 3, 2015 Sun, Aug 16, 2015 Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Wed, Aug 26, 2015 Fri, Aug 28, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015 Sun, Aug 30, 2015 Wed, Sep 9, 2015 Wed, Sep 9, 2015 Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015 Sun, Sep 13, 2015 Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015 Sun, Sep 27, 2015 Wed, Oct 7, 2015 Wed, Oct 7, 2015 Fri, Oct 9, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Sun, Oct 11, 2015 Wed, Oct 21, 2015 Wed, Oct 21, 2015 Fri, Oct 23, 2015
Mon, Oct 12, 2015 Sun, Oct 25, 2015 Wed, Nov 4, 2015 Wed, Nov 4, 2015 Fri, Nov 6, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015 Sun, Nov 8, 2015 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Mon, Nov 9, 2015 Sun, Nov 22, 2015 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Wed, Dec 2, 2015 Fri, Dec 4, 2015
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Sun, Dec 6, 2015 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Fri, Dec 18, 2015
Mon, Dec 7, 2015 Sun, Dec 20, 2015 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Thu, Dec 31, 2015
Mon, Dec 21, 2015 Sun, Jan 3, 2016 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Wed, Jan 13, 2016 Fri, Jan 15, 2016
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 Sun, Jan 17, 2016 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Fri, Jan 29, 2016
Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Sun, Jan 31, 2016 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Fri, Feb 12, 2016
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 Sun, Feb 28, 2016 Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Wed, Mar 9, 2016 Fri, Mar 11, 2016